Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Fwd: New Tools Coming Soon!

Bookshare K-12 Newsletter

January 16, 2013

Share and Connect

Reading the Bookshare blog? Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Accessible Twitter.

Forward this message to a friend

A New Year, New Tools!

In a few weeks, Bookshare will release two new innovative features that will help you get books quicker and easier.  You will love the capabilities to organize, share, and read books more simply.  Stay tuned for some big announcements!

You can learn more by signing up for one of the webinars below.  And if none of these dates or times work for you, you can still sign up and we'll send you a recording of the webinar.

Bookshare - Quicker and Easier Than Ever!

Date:    Tues, Feb 5, 2013
Time:    1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT
Register Here

Date:    Wed, Feb 13, 2013
Time:    3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
Register Here

Date:    Thurs, Feb 21, 2013
Time:    4:30 PM EDT, 3:30 PM CDT, 2:30 PM MDT, 1:30 PM PDT
Register Here

Did You Know?

In order to take full advantage of our new tools, your students will have to have their individual memberships set up. Get a jump on things now and make sure your students are ready with their own Bookshare memberships. It's easy.  Learn how now!

Top Tips

This year, we are beginning a blog series with "top tips" to answer questions Bookshare Members commonly ask and provide suggestions that may help all Members become better users. Consider subscribing to this blog to get the tips in your email every week.  Subscribe today!

January Webinars

Don't miss out, there is still time to sign up for our January webinars.

Bookshare Advanced for Active Members
Date:    Tues, Jan 22, 2013
Time:    4:00 PM EDT, 3:00 PM CDT, 2:00 PM MDT, 1:00 AM PDT
Register Here

Bookshare Live Support with our Membership and Tech Support Teams
Date:    Thurs, Jan 31, 2013
Time:    4:00 PM EDT, 3:00 PM CDT, 2:00 PM MDT, 1:00 PM PDT
Register Here

Questions? Please contact us at: www.bookshare.org/contactUs
Ideas that Work logo

Click to view this email in a browser

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, please reply to this message with "Unsubscribe" in the subject line or simply click on the following link: Unsubscribe

480 California Ave., Suite 201
Palo Alto, California 94306

Read the VerticalResponse marketing policy.
Non-Profits Email Free with VerticalResponse!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.